Feeding The Abyss out now on CD

Limited digipak CD. Released by Aftermath Music (nor).
Licensed from Eternal Dark Productions.
1. Feeding the Abyss
2. Church of TFO (Nocturnal Lust)
3. Worship
4. Apocalyptic Trance Ritual
5. We Are the End
6. Black Orbit
7. Gerdi Malli
8. Döden
9. Master and Slave
10. Church of TFO (live 2003)


funeralorchestra.com is now the official domain and source of TFO.