The Funeral Orchestra

A time will come when the strings echo in the abyss again, no one knows when…

Feeding The Abyss DLP

Double vinyl LP released by Parasitic Records (us). Licensed from Eternal Dark Productions and Aftermath Music.
A1 Feeding The Abyss
A2 Church Of TFO (Nocturnal Lust)
B1 Worship
B2 Apocalyptic Trance Ritual
B3 We Are The End
C1 Black Orbit
C2 Gerdi Malli
C3 Master And Slave (Part 2)
D1 Church Of TFO (live 2003)
D2 Doom Tormentor

Feeding The Abyss out now on CD

Limited digipak CD. Released by Aftermath Music (nor).
Licensed from Eternal Dark Productions.
1. Feeding the Abyss
2. Church of TFO (Nocturnal Lust)
3. Worship
4. Apocalyptic Trance Ritual
5. We Are the End
6. Black Orbit
7. Gerdi Malli
8. Döden
9. Master and Slave
10. Church of TFO (live 2003)